We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(32 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Zeus can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Zeus? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2020
The food is good. You may want to change the wording of “skewers” to “skewer” on your menu. It was a bit disappointing (and misleading) to see just the one skewer when the description was plural thus the misunderstanding (and disappointment) that there was going to be just one skewer.


August 27, 2020
Always good in its previous incarnation as Christos, the younger generation seem determined to be even better.


August 12, 2020
Awesome food that is homemade quality, great service that is friendly and faster. We come here often and love that it is a local, family run place.


July 11, 2020
Six of us went there to celebrate a birthday, mostly because the location was convenient for everyone. My husband and I had been there before when it was Cristo’s. We thought that the food was good, but overpriced.

We met the owner and discovered that he has taken over the restaurant from his uncle. He’s freshened up the decor, and simplified the menu somewhat.

We had some avgolemono, which I heard was ok, not great. I also thought the coffee needs to be stronger.
Otherwise, all the food was excellent. We had saganaki, prawns, hummus. tzakziki, two different types of lamb, spanakopita, and chicken souvlaki. The lemon potatoes were delicious and the prices were reasonable.

The service was really good and we had a few drinks and a good time.

I highly recommend checking them out!


June 18, 2020
Enjoyed very much, more than enough food. Wish I'd known meals came with tzatziki as I'd not have ordered separately.


June 10, 2020
The portion was very big and the taste was excellent.


May 20, 2020
Ready on time. Superb lamb shank.


April 21, 2020
Amazing, love it, will come back


April 21, 2020
Amazing, love it, will come back


November 11, 2019
One of our favourite spots for takeout. Love your food! Would be so appreciated if you stopped using styrofoam though for your delivery containers. It’s bad for us and our earth!